Free


SB147—Revisor’s Technical Correction to Utah Code—PASSED. This cleans up SB177. Governor signed March 28, 2016. The “effective date” will be in May. I believe it will be 60 days after the close of the session (May 9th?)   SB39–Medicaid Coverage […]

Legislative Updates for 2016


Click Here  to find a clinic near you! 1 – Utah Monarch Dental Community Provider Address: 476 N. 900 W. American Fork, UT 84003 Phone (main): (801) 756-5522 Hours: Monday to Friday – 8:00am-5:00pm 2 – Wayne Community Health Centers […]

Utah Dental Clinics




A quick update from the UDHA Board.  Your Board members have been busy this week,  Thursday they attended the DOPL (Department of Occupational Professional Licensing) meeting and met with the UDA (Utah Dental Association) board.  And Friday, they were at […]

What is the UDHA Board up to?


With her quiet and sweet personality you would never guess how much influence she has had on the Dental hygiene students she teaches each year.  Her passion and drive to mold the best Dental Hygienist she can shines through in […]

UDHA Spotlight Bobi Merritt


FREE CE! RDH CE Evening Express Webinar! Click Here to Register NOWPremiers: December 11, 2014, 7pm Central Time (8pm Eastern/ 6pm Mountain/5pm Pacific)Free Registration CE Credits: 1 Self-study credit for each webcast attended, followed by a posttest. The webinars will […]

Free Webinar December 11th