Free Webinar December 11th


RDH CE

FREE CE! RDH CE Evening Express Webinar!
Click Here to Register NOWPremiers: December 11, 2014, 7pm Central Time (8pm Eastern/
6pm Mountain/5pm Pacific)Free Registration

CE Credits: 1 Self-study credit for each webcast attended,
followed by a posttest.

The webinars will be on demand after 7pm Central. Need help logging in, questions? Contact: ineedce@pennwell.com.

The FREE self-study presentations are:

Demystifying Peri-implant Maintenance: An Evidence-Based Approach
Presented by: Edie Shuman-Gibson, RDH, MS, PhDc

Ebola in the Dental Environment: Dispelling Myths
Presented by: Noel Kelsch, RDHAP, BS